Monday, November 18, 2013

The Seven Enemies Of Man aka The Monster Gods, The Seven Deadly Sins, The Daemons, The Archons

Proverbs 6:16-19
“There are six things the LORD hates,
seven that are detestable to him:
haughty eyes,
a lying tongue,
hands that shed innocent blood,
a heart that devises wicked schemes,
feet that are quick to rush into evil,
a false witness who pours out lies
and a person who stirs up conflict in the community.“


Trance music, Nicky Minaj and the rest: SLOTH and LUST

Child abuse and Child sacrifice: LUST and RAGE

Usury and the enslavement of contracts: AVARICE and ENVY

Obsession with food and cooking: GLUTTONY and SLOTH

  1. A proud look
  2. A lying tongue
  3. Hands that shed innocent blood
  4. A heart that devises wicked plots
  5. Feet that are swift to run into mischief
  6. A deceitful witness that uttereth lies
  7. Him that soweth discord among brethren
Owl, Pussycat, Spider, Crow, Monarch Butterfly

 ...Why a butterfly? It "dies" as a caterpillar (child) to be reborn. It is also used as a symbol of the escape of something essential and beautiful from something gross and earthly. Despite the fact that the reality is that the incredibly short-lived butterfly is the SAME creature as the caterpillar. There is a deep lie in that use of the butterfly by the child killer cult.

...Why an owl? The owl is the symbol of the wisdom of the material world, a symbol of those who know but can keep a still tongue, and a symbol of She Who Must Not Be Named, Queen of Night, Mater Tenebrarum.

...Why a pussycat? Ask the Ancient Egyptians.

...Why a crow? It feeds upon the dead at the crossroads. It blinds the lamb whilst the lamb still lives. Its vile voice is dischord across the fields. It steals and kills without pity. It is the murderer personified.

...Why a spider? Weaving spiders plot and plan. They poison, they despoliate, their bite is disease and venom. And they have a thousand young. The female mates and slays its husband.

Owl and Spider are the two sides of feminism as an activist man-hating cult of blood. The modern maenad.

Crow and Cat are the two sides of modern men: the soulless killer and the effeminate creeper.

The Seven Enemies of Man are also the Seven Distractions of the Sage, and the Seven Daemons, able to possess humans briefly- they are too powerful for the human frame to contain for too long.

Charonzon is one of them; so too Melchior. Also Moloch. But Moloch and Melchior are but corruptions of the word Melek, as in Melek Taus- Melek is lord or angel. Melek Taus- the Peacock Angel of the Yazidi.

He that has eyes to see, let him see and understand.

Melek Taus (Persian: ملك طاووس‎), or the Peacock Angel, is the Yazidi name for the central figure of their faith.

In the Yazidi belief system, God created the world and it is now in the care of a Heptad of seven Holy Beings, often known as Angels or heft sirr (the Seven Mysteries). Preeminent among these is Tawûsê Melek (frequently known as "Melek Taus" in English publications), the Peacock Angel. According to the Encyclopedia of the Orient,
The reason for the Yazidis reputation of being devil worshipers is connected to the other name of Melek Taus, Shaytan, the same name the Koran has for Satan.
Furthermore, the Yazidi story regarding Tawûsê Melek's rise to favor with God is almost identical to the story of the jinn Iblis in Islam, except that Yazidis revere Tawûsê Melek for refusing to submit to Adam, while Muslims believe that Iblis' refusal to submit caused him to fall out of Grace with God, and to later become Satan himself.

Tawûsê Melek is often identified by Muslims and Christians with Shaitan (Satan). Yazidis, however, believe Tawûsê Melek is not a source of evil or wickedness. They consider him to be the leader of the archangels, not a fallen angel. They are forbidden from speaking the name Shaitan. They also hold that the source of evil is in the heart and spirit of humans themselves, not in Tawûsê Melek. The active forces in their religion are Tawûsê Melek and Sheik Adî.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...